Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property Manager
Very organized and knowledgable
Property
Love the location and the accommodations were clean and well provided
View Property: Creekside Cottage
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Kerry was the best always very professional and would return my calls and questions in an expeditious manner. She is a real asset in your office.
Property
View Property: Hurricane Hideaway
US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Enjoyed working with Paula. Response time to any question was expectational. Can't thank her enough for her patience and friendliness. Felt like I made a new friend;)
Property
Would like to thank the property owners for opening their home to us.
View Property: A Ridge View
Gainesville , US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone that corresponded with us about our vacation rental was friendly and helpful
Property
The home we rented and the property management made our vacation perfect.
View Property: A Ridge View
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was effective & informative from the Sunburst Team.
Property
Lovely property & surrounding environment. All ages found something enjoyable about the vacation location.
Allison Park , US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was effective & informative from the Sunburst Team.
Property
Lovely property & surrounding environment. All ages found something enjoyable about the vacation location.
View Property: Harmony Hill
Homosassa, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Paula and Suzanne were great!
Property
We didn't want to leave the Williams House.
View Property: Williams House
TERRA CEIA, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication and service--- a very smooth transaction
Property
Extremely Relaxing
View Property: The Getaway
Morton, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
We appreciated the understanding that was shown to us when we found out one of our families couldnt come because of Covid.
Property
Beautiful home, well maintained, and extremely clean. We enjoyed looking at all the family pictures throughout the house. It was obviously a well loved home.
View Property: Williams Cottage
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Great.
Property
A little gem at the lake
View Property: The Getaway
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Beyond an email, nothing really.
Property
This place was fantastic. It was peaceful and serene and secluded.
View Property: Bear Minimum
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: A Ridge View
Staunton, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Llyn Blaen Lower
Spartanburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
They were most helpful.
Property
Needs good brooms and good vacuum.
View Property: Harmony Hill
The Villages, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
The Sunburst team was a pleasure to work with. Prompt with replies, efficient and always friendly.
Property
We really liked the location of property and the layout of house. It also was well equipped and had plenty of towels, comfortable beds and pillows.
View Property: Ark-Lake Junaluska
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Great support/communication during power outage.
Property
View Property: The Mountain House
Gate City, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harmony Hill
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stare-Way to Heaven
Donaldsonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stare-Way to Heaven
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hurricane Hideaway
Palmetto Bay, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Every team member I had the pleasure of speaking with was incredibly friendly. They answered all my questions and were very accommodating when we were forced to check in a day later than anticipated. I was even emailed an adorable picture of a mama bear and two cubs before arrival to let us know we should be careful with the dogs outside. (We did get to see the bears a little ways down the hill!)
Property
It was wonderful and relaxing and I hated to leave!
View Property: The Mountain House
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Paula was wonderful! She was quick to respond to questions with suggestions! Her messages were helpful and friendly! I felt comfortable contacting her when and if needed.
Property
Our family: both sets of grandparents, the parents of our 2 grandkids, who is 4 years old and 9 months oldall had the most wonderful time! Smiles and laughter, joy and peace were felt the whole time. With all of us experiencing working through the pandemic it was a welcoming comfort to relax at such a wonderful mountain home and enjoy the gifts God provides in the beauty of NC mountains!
View Property: West Haven Mountain Retreat
Amarillo , US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside Cottage
NEWNAN, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jewel of Junaluska
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Paula was wonderful! I really appreciated her proactive, helpful communication!
Property
We had a wonderful week at A Ridge View
View Property: A Ridge View