Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2022
Property Manager
EXCELLENT. Loved that they reached out and provided any info to make things easier. Accessible with any questions
Property
They have thought everything! Very homey feel- blankets to snuggle by fire, bathrobes to stay warm at night. Game room for family fun. All kitchen and cooking things needed. Clean, spacious and super fun game room.
View Property: Time Out
ZZ
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2022
Property
Magical!!!! That is the word to describe our experience. I would highly recommend this place to spend as much quality time with family as possible. The place is soothing, relaxing and full of peace and fun!!! I had adults, teenagers, 5 year old and our little dog. I could not tell you which one of us had the most amazing time. The people around are humble, friendly and super caring. The best part for me was the view and peace. The kids was the snow tubing. My husband was the kitchen!!! I am recommending this place to friends and family!! I thank you guys for doing a great job of bringing families closer in an awesome clean setting!!! This property ROCKS!!!!
View Property: Time Out
Cocoa, FL, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property
One Word - WOW. We went into this stay not expecting a ton of benefits being a last-minute booking, and such a reasonable price for the size/location, but man did this place deliver in a big way. I couldn't possibly list everything we loved, but I'll highlight some of the things we find important in a stay: CLEAN. This place was spotless. Even in the corners where dustbunnies like to hangout. I felt very comfortable letting my toddler play everywhere. Bathrooms, floors, kitchen, couches, everything was so clean, we kept saying, it's like everything is brand new! WiFi - excellent service no matter where you are in the house. I had work to do so this was a big convenience for me. Streaming services available on all TVs - this may not be big for some trying to get away, but a busy mom with a very busy toddler, it helps immensely. Especially on those rainy days when everyone's stuck inside. Well Equipped Kitchen - FINALLY a rental with good knives you can actually cut things with. We cook a lot, and honestly usually bring one of our own knives, but didn't even need it. Everything you need to cook a Christmas or New Years dinner is there. Comfortable Beds - every bed, including the pull-out couch upstairs, is comfortable. The beds are medium firmness but soft/conforming, and the linens are good quality and comfortable. I absolutely loved that everyone had their own bathroom. When traveling with 3 different families, having your own bathroom saves a lot of uneasiness that comes with sharing that personal space. There were toiletries provided, and everything you'd find in a hotel, and more (hair dryers, makeup remover towel, etc). "Sound-proof" - when the bedroom door upstairs is closed, you couldn't hear anything going on downstairs in the main living area. This was huge for my toddler who still naps. Note: there is a pack-n-play in the closet upstairs for convenience (seriously they thought of everything). Same goes for the pool table and game room downstairs. You could be playing a game of pool or watching a movie down there and not hear it in the main living area. I dont think I need to go into detail on the views - they speak for themselves in the photos, and those almost don't even do them justice. Overall, we could not be more happy, and honestly feel lucky to have stumbled upon Time Out while looking for a last minute vacation spot. We will absolutely be back, already have another trip planned actually for our anniversary, and can't wait for it!
View Property: Time Out
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property
We had the most amazing time at this property. The views are outstanding and the service was top notch. Sunburst was always available to answer my questions via text. The location was amazing. Such a beautiful and spacious house!! It is a long drive from the city and the drive is kinda steep, but it was totally worth it! I am already looking forward to booking this property during the fall and seeing the fall colors. Thank you for the wonderful hospitality!
View Property: Attitude Adjustment
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2022
Property
December 2021 Time Out 3 bedroom townhouse located near Wolf Laurel Ski Resort Magical!!!! That is the word to describe our experience. I would highly recommend this place to spend as much quality time with family as possible. The place is soothing, relaxing and full of peace and fun!!! I had adults, teenagers, 5 year old and our little dog. I could not tell you which one of us had the most amazing time. The people around are humble, friendly and super caring. The best part for me was the view and peace. The kids was the snow tubing. My husband was the kitchen!!! I am recommending this place to friends and family!! I thank you guys for doing a great job of bringing families closer in an awesome clean setting!!! This property ROCKS!!!!
View Property: Attitude Adjustment
Rocky Mount, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Paula is always pleasant, responsive and kind.
Property
View Property: The Mountain House
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Cabin was beautiful and clean, stocked with everything needed.
View Property: Apple Blossom Cabin
Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to communicate with via text. A little challenging to get on the phone with. Hard to connect with when you cant see the phone numbers thru the app, but friendly and helpful once connected.
Property
Beautiful view, close location to everything we wanted. We loved the lake and the house was exactly what we needed. Someone might want to check the dryer tape on the pipe - seems to be slowing down the dryer use.
View Property: Ark-Lake Junaluska
FAIR PLAY, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2021
Property Manager
Paula was greatalways quick with a response.
Property
Great place to relax.
View Property: Stare-Way to Heaven
Daphne, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2021
Property Manager
The team was great. They even came out and got the hot tub running for us.
Property
Couldn't have been better. Met our every expectation and need.
View Property: Tin Cup Hideaway
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2021
Property Manager
friendly, responsive, welcoming
Property
have already booked again, looking forward to our return
View Property: Fairway Mountain Retreat
Arab, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was the BEST. . .I appreciated the quick responses
Property
The only negative I have is that the outside. . .was deep is FALL LEAVES. . .it gave the appearance of untidiness. . .but the property was anything but untidy!
View Property: Williams House
Camden, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Williams Cottage
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Did not meet any members of the team
Property
Thanks for a wonderful stay in this lovely cottage. The property is a through back in time in a great way. You can curl up in front of the fire and feel totally secluded and still walk to town in under 5 min. The property was clean, well maintained and instructions for everything including menus from local restaurants!
View Property: Mayor`s Cottage
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harmony Hill
cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with
Property
Perfection!
View Property: A Ridge View
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant and helpful.
Property
Grab bars in the tub/showers would have been helpful.
View Property: The Mountain House
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and helpful, responded quickly to messages.
Property
Great house with beautiful views from the deck. Plenty of room for family gathering. Plan to return!
View Property: Harmony Hill
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property Manager
Very organized and knowledgable
Property
Love the location and the accommodations were clean and well provided
View Property: Creekside Cottage
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Kerry was the best always very professional and would return my calls and questions in an expeditious manner. She is a real asset in your office.
Property
View Property: Hurricane Hideaway
US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Enjoyed working with Paula. Response time to any question was expectational. Can't thank her enough for her patience and friendliness. Felt like I made a new friend;)
Property
Would like to thank the property owners for opening their home to us.
View Property: A Ridge View
Gainesville , US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone that corresponded with us about our vacation rental was friendly and helpful
Property
The home we rented and the property management made our vacation perfect.
View Property: A Ridge View
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was effective & informative from the Sunburst Team.
Property
Lovely property & surrounding environment. All ages found something enjoyable about the vacation location.
Allison Park , US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was effective & informative from the Sunburst Team.
Property
Lovely property & surrounding environment. All ages found something enjoyable about the vacation location.
View Property: Harmony Hill
Homosassa, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Paula and Suzanne were great!
Property
We didn't want to leave the Williams House.
View Property: Williams House