Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Camden, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Williams Cottage
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Did not meet any members of the team
Property
Thanks for a wonderful stay in this lovely cottage. The property is a through back in time in a great way. You can curl up in front of the fire and feel totally secluded and still walk to town in under 5 min. The property was clean, well maintained and instructions for everything including menus from local restaurants!
View Property: Mayor`s Cottage
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harmony Hill
cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with
Property
Perfection!
View Property: A Ridge View
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant and helpful.
Property
Grab bars in the tub/showers would have been helpful.
View Property: The Mountain House
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and helpful, responded quickly to messages.
Property
Great house with beautiful views from the deck. Plenty of room for family gathering. Plan to return!
View Property: Harmony Hill
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property Manager
Very organized and knowledgable
Property
Love the location and the accommodations were clean and well provided
View Property: Creekside Cottage
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Kerry was the best always very professional and would return my calls and questions in an expeditious manner. She is a real asset in your office.
Property
View Property: Hurricane Hideaway
US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Enjoyed working with Paula. Response time to any question was expectational. Can't thank her enough for her patience and friendliness. Felt like I made a new friend;)
Property
Would like to thank the property owners for opening their home to us.
View Property: A Ridge View
Gainesville , US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone that corresponded with us about our vacation rental was friendly and helpful
Property
The home we rented and the property management made our vacation perfect.
View Property: A Ridge View
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was effective & informative from the Sunburst Team.
Property
Lovely property & surrounding environment. All ages found something enjoyable about the vacation location.
Allison Park , US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was effective & informative from the Sunburst Team.
Property
Lovely property & surrounding environment. All ages found something enjoyable about the vacation location.
View Property: Harmony Hill
Homosassa, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Paula and Suzanne were great!
Property
We didn't want to leave the Williams House.
View Property: Williams House
TERRA CEIA, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication and service--- a very smooth transaction
Property
Extremely Relaxing
View Property: The Getaway
Morton, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
We appreciated the understanding that was shown to us when we found out one of our families couldnt come because of Covid.
Property
Beautiful home, well maintained, and extremely clean. We enjoyed looking at all the family pictures throughout the house. It was obviously a well loved home.
View Property: Williams Cottage
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Great.
Property
A little gem at the lake
View Property: The Getaway
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Beyond an email, nothing really.
Property
This place was fantastic. It was peaceful and serene and secluded.
View Property: Bear Minimum
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: A Ridge View
Staunton, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Llyn Blaen Lower
Spartanburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
They were most helpful.
Property
Needs good brooms and good vacuum.
View Property: Harmony Hill
The Villages, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
The Sunburst team was a pleasure to work with. Prompt with replies, efficient and always friendly.
Property
We really liked the location of property and the layout of house. It also was well equipped and had plenty of towels, comfortable beds and pillows.
View Property: Ark-Lake Junaluska
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Great support/communication during power outage.
Property
View Property: The Mountain House
Gate City, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harmony Hill
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stare-Way to Heaven
Donaldsonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stare-Way to Heaven