Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Welcoming appearance. Beautiful porch facing the lake.
View Property: Mae`s Haven
Winston Salem , US
Reviewed: May 22, 2023
Property Manager
Very nice
View Property: Hickory Hill House
Reviewed: May 3, 2023
Property
We really enjoyed our time at Mountain Sojourn!
View Property: The Mountain Sojourn
Reviewed: May 3, 2023
Property
We really enjoyed our time at Mountain Sojourn!
View Property: The Mountain Sojourn
Reviewed: May 3, 2023
Property
We really enjoyed our time at Mountain Sojourn!
View Property: The Mountain Sojourn
Lincolnton, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2023
Property
My husband and I enjoyed our stay SO much. We were pleasantly surprised once we walked in the home. The road leading up to the property was pretty steep at times, but nothing our truck couldn't handle. The view was wonderful as well. The house was VERY clean and provided everything we needed (pots, pans, silverware, even some bathroom items, cleaning items, extra chargers, beach towels). The hot tub was a GREAT feature as well and was very nice and maintained very well. The main suite bed was very comfortable. The only thing we would have on our wish list for next time would maybe be bigger TVs. Television is one of the ways we like to "escape". Other than that, everything was pretty much perfect. The house was also in the perfect spot between Maggie Valley and Waynesville. Nothing more than a 15min drive to go do something or head to the grocery store and 10 min of that was just getting off the mountain, so it wasn't an inconvenience at all. Also, the WiFi was awesome. We never had any issue getting service for making phone calls/receiving and sending texts. I really can't wait to come back again to stay. It was probably one of the best rental properties we've stayed in.
View Property: A Ridge View
Waynesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent staff.
View Property: A Ridge View
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2023
Property
Pinewood Lodge was amazing, peaceful, and relaxing! We booked a trip to the mountains and could not have settled on a better place. Beautiful, VERY clean, quiet property with all the amenities to stay for days. It had a fully stocked kitchen, well equipped with everything we needed. Grill and firepit was perfectly set up to enjoy the mountain views. The lodge was centrally located to everything we needed. It was a short drive to all the outdoor excursions we enjoyed- horseback riding, fishing, and hiking waterfalls. We will definitely be traveling back here several times throughout the year. Our only regret was not booking more days!
View Property: Pinewood Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2023
Property
Will definitely be renting again.
View Property: The Mountain Sojourn
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2023
Property
My family and I really enjoyed our stay at Time Out. Had everything we needed for our stay and so much more. Beautiful home and view! We highly recommend staying at this Airbnb.
View Property: Time Out
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2023
Property
My family and I really enjoyed our stay at Time Out. Had everything we needed for our stay and so much more. Beautiful home and view! We highly recommend staying at this Airbnb.
View Property: Time Out
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2023
Property
Beautiful property with spectacular views! The property was just as described & shown in the pictures. The views from the deck were absolutely stunning. We had a winter storm that came through on the weekend we were staying; therefore, the road conditions were extremely hazardous. I STRONGLY recommend getting to the house during day time and in good weather. My F150 with 4-low could not overcome some of the hairpin turns in the snow/icy conditions. We had to leave our truck on the side of the road about 1.5 miles from the house. It was a beautiful hike back to get the truck back the next day; the snow & ice made it a winter-wonderland. Also would like to mention major thanks & kudos to Jill and Rick (who are residents of one of the cabins); they helped us in the dark carry luggage & even drive their own car to help us get to our house. Very nice folks & our families & friends had an amazing time minus the night-time driving/slipping in the icy-snow. Would recommend this house for sure!
View Property: Time Out
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2023
Property Manager
Always responsive.
Property
Great Mountain House! Incredible place to stay. Highly recommend.
View Property: Time Out
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2023
Property Manager
We had a small inconvenience due to the very low temperatures the previous days prior to check in and the level of professionalism, promptness and making us the top priory to get the problem fixed was amazing. Sunburst even checked in to see how we were doing after the issue was resolved.
Property
Beautiful getaway with breathtaking views of the mountains and valley! The house was so clean. It was nice to have the extra amenities (kitchen items) and some cooking oils/spices. The space is so quiet. Plenty of restaurants within a 15 minute drive. Perfect location puts you pretty central to surrounding towns, Asheville, Smoky Mountains, etc. We had a small inconvenience due to the very low temperatures the previous days prior to check in and the level of professionalism, promptness and making us the top priory to get the problem fixed was amazing. Sunburst even checked in to see how we were doing after the issue was resolved.
View Property: Joyous Mountain Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2023
Property Manager
Available by text for any questions!
Property
Great place to stay. beautiful and cozy home with everything you could need provided.
View Property: Tin Cup Hideaway
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2023
Property
This home is exactly what we were hoping for. It was a cozy home in a beautiful and peaceful setting. The wood burning fireplace was wonderful! We loved the sound of the stream behind the home and the kitchen was well appointed and made it easy to make delicious home cooked meals.
View Property: Wild Peace
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2023
Property
Place is beautiful , nice quiet area .
View Property: The Mountain Sojourn
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Nitro, WV, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2022
Property Manager
Very quickly responsive to any of our questions or needs.
Property
We loved our stay and hope to return again soon! Beautiful property to visit in any season. The Realty Company was quickly responsive to any of our questions and needs. Wonderful townhome at Wolf Laurel Ski Resort that accommodates 10 people. We had a fantastic holiday weekend with gorgeous views and so much to do in the surrounding area. Our college kids had their own space with their own full bathroom and living room with a tv and pool table. Its a quick trip to Asheville and hiking trails. We loved our stay! Favorite Feature of the property: The home is beautiful, with plenty of space for a large group. The views are incredible!
View Property: Sleepy Hollow
ROYAL palm beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2022
Property Manager
Sunburst does a great job with communicating and responding.
Property
The house was Spacious very clean. Outside area is great for kids. Large deck perfect did spring and summer grilling. Favorite feature of the property: I can't name just one thing. The views, the space the house provides for a large family.
View Property: The Field House
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2022
Property Manager
Always responsive
Property
Absolutely Perfect! This property was exactly as described in the listing. The layout of the home was perfect for our group of people. My wife and I enjoyed the privacy of the 2nd Floor Master Bedroom while the rest of the family spread out on the 1st and lower levels. The house is very well maintained and was immaculate when we arrived. We couldn't have been happier with the property. One thing to point out is the access road to get to the cabin. It was mostly snow covered when we got there. 4WD should seriously be considered in the winter months. We ended up leaving some vehicles at the bottom of the mountain but it wasn't that much of an inconvenience. We would definitely recommend this property.
View Property: Time Out
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2022
Property
The Mountain House is amazing. The photos don't do it justice. The neighborhood is very nice with large updated cabins. While the home is very private you are within just a few minutes of stores. the views are spectacular. would absolutely recommend and will definitely stay here again.
View Property: The Mountain House
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property manager was responsive and helpful.
Property
Lovely mountain view, all of the accommodations you would expect. Property manager was responsive and helpful. We would be happy to stay here again.
View Property: Time Out
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property manager was responsive and helpful.
Property
Recommended! Lovely mountain view, all of the accommodations you would expect. Property manager was responsive and helpful. We would be happy to stay here again.
View Property: Time Out
GARNER, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
Members of the team were responsive and friendly to all my inquiries. They are really good at taking care of the customer
Property
Beautiful views, and spacious, excellent for a family get away. The view by far is what sold us. 50th birthday get away and Thanksgiving celebration with family and friends. Activities included shopping, Biltmore Estate, brewery tour.
View Property: Timberwolf