Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Great support/communication during power outage.
Property
View Property: The Mountain House
Gate City, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harmony Hill
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property
The location was wonderful and not having AC was a non-issue, As I was here on a workcation, the Wi-Fi access was great, Also, communication with the host was good. They were quite responsive. read less Bill, Orlando, FL
View Property: Cozy Cove Cabin
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stare-Way to Heaven
Donaldsonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stare-Way to Heaven
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hurricane Hideaway
Palmetto Bay, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Every team member I had the pleasure of speaking with was incredibly friendly. They answered all my questions and were very accommodating when we were forced to check in a day later than anticipated. I was even emailed an adorable picture of a mama bear and two cubs before arrival to let us know we should be careful with the dogs outside. (We did get to see the bears a little ways down the hill!)
Property
It was wonderful and relaxing and I hated to leave!
View Property: The Mountain House
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Paula was wonderful! She was quick to respond to questions with suggestions! Her messages were helpful and friendly! I felt comfortable contacting her when and if needed.
Property
Our family: both sets of grandparents, the parents of our 2 grandkids, who is 4 years old and 9 months oldall had the most wonderful time! Smiles and laughter, joy and peace were felt the whole time. With all of us experiencing working through the pandemic it was a welcoming comfort to relax at such a wonderful mountain home and enjoy the gifts God provides in the beauty of NC mountains!
View Property: West Haven Mountain Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed this cabin. Nestled in the woods with a fire pit. It was easy to get to, no steep roads. Located about 1 hour from the GSMR and 45 minutes from the Hartford TN location for rafting with young kids. We spent some time Waynesville which was about 30 minutes away with great restaurants. We ate at Sauced and the food was great. The cabin was clean, great internet, and supplies. Wendy
View Property: Cozy Cove Cabin
Amarillo , US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside Cottage
NEWNAN, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jewel of Junaluska
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Paula was wonderful! I really appreciated her proactive, helpful communication!
Property
We had a wonderful week at A Ridge View
View Property: A Ridge View
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ark-Lake Junaluska
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent communication and response times.
Property
Homey feel, good cleanliness, easy access to highway for day trips, and lake junaluska walking. Would stay here again.
View Property: Ark-Lake Junaluska
Waynesville, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain View
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Your team is awesome this is our second stay. Paula is wonderful and was very helpful and responsive on any and all questions. She gave us some great tips for dining.
Property
The house is wonderful. The only complaint I would have would be all the doors opening into the hallway. I think if I owned the unit I would consider either having that basement door changed to open toward the stairs or put a sliding barn door there. You could do that on the bath too and alleviate all the doors either hitting or people getting hit as people come up from the basement.
View Property: Stare-Way to Heaven
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Mountain House
Waynesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Staff responded immediately to problem with an appliance. Pleasant, courteous and competent. Can't ask for more.
Property
Nice property, great views, and super comfortable.
View Property: Mountain View
Waynesville, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021
Property Manager
Paula has been exceptionally helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. The office staff is also exceptional. Thank you all for your assistance.
Property
View Property: Mountain View
Saint George, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ark-Lake Junaluska
Saint George, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Paula was fantastic and went above and beyond. She spent part of Christmas Day helping us get adjusted.
Property
View Property: Williams House
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rainbow Mountain Retreat
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
All communication was done smoothly and effectively via email.
Property
We are planning our return trip to this perfect couples property centrally located in WNC!
View Property: Never Ending Views
Columbia , US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Great property manager ever
Property
Beautiful house. Stock with everything and more. Just bring your clothes
View Property: Williams House
Atlantic Beach , US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great vacation
View Property: Mayor`s Cottage